Igor Stravinsky :: Tango (1953 version for small orchestra)


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Stravinsky, Igor
(b Oranienbaum, nr St Petersburg, 5/17 June 1882; d New York, 6 April 1971). Russian composer, later of French (1934) and American (1945) nationality
Tango (1953 version for small orchestra) <1940; rev (orchd)
Specific information available for subscribers.
Originally for piano (1940); orchestrated 1953 by the composer.
Available from G.Schirmer in the US; Schott handles the work for Germany, Austria and Britain.