James MacMillan :: Concerto, Violoncello


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
MacMillan, James
(b Kilwinning, 16 July 1959). Scottish
Concerto, Violoncello <1996>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Second part of the orchestral triptych Triduum.
I. The Mockery
II. The Reproaches
III. Dearest Wood and Dearest Iron