Jan Zdeněk Bartoš :: Symphony No.1, op.65


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Bartoš, Jan Zdeněk
(b Dvůr Králové nad Labem, 4 June 1908; d Prague, 1 June 1981). Czech
Symphony No.1, op.65 <1952>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Cel tacet mvt 2.
I. Adagio pensieroso
II. Allegro impetuoso, risolutamente
III. Moderato energico–Allegro impetuoso