Jan Zdeněk Bartoš :: Symphony No.2, op.78


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Bartoš, Jan Zdeněk
(b Dvůr Králové nad Labem, 4 June 1908; d Prague, 1 June 1981). Czech
Symphony No.2, op.78 <1956–1957>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Perc in mvt 4 only.
I. Allegro giocoso
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro
IV. Finale: Presto