John Kinsella :: Symphony No.4 (The Four Provinces)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Kinsella, John
(b Dublin, 8 April 1932). Irish
Symphony No.4 (The Four Provinces) <1990–1991>
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. Allegro energico
2. Moderato, quasi una fantasia
3. Scherzo: Allegro molto
4. Finale: Quasi una fastasia