John McCabe :: Arthur Pendragon: Suite No.1


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
McCabe, John
(b Huyton, 21 April 1939; d London, 13 Feb 2015). English
Arthur Pendragon: Suite No.1 <1998–2000>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Suite from the ballet.
1. Uther and the Tribes
2. Igraine and Uther
3. The Tourney
4. The Lovers

Additional info
Contents—1. Uther and the Tribes; 2. Igraine and Uther; 3. The Tourney; 4. The Lovers