John McCabe :: Symphony "Edward II"


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
McCabe, John
(b Huyton, 21 April 1939; d London, 13 Feb 2015). English
Symphony "Edward II" <1994–1995; rev 1997>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Movements from the ballet, made into a symphony by the composer.
I. Adagio; Allegro, poco pesante
II. Romanza
III. The Barons
IV. Finale