Joseph Martin Kraus :: Symphony, C minor, VB142


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Kraus, Joseph Martin
(b Miltenberg am Main, 20 June 1756; d Stockholm, 15 Dec 1792). German-Swedish composer
Symphony, C minor, VB142 <1783>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Ed. Richard Engländer.
1. Larghetto–Allegro
2. Andante
3. Allegro assai