King, Oliver Arthur :: Symphony, op.22, F major (Night)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
King, Oliver Arthur
(b Islington, London, 1855; d Hammersmith,, 23 Aug 1923). English
Symphony, op.22, F major (Night) <1879–1880>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Hp tacet mvts 1&3.
Tri in mvt 3 only.
Pics tacet mvt 2
May be out of print.

I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante
III. Allegro scherzando quasi presto
IV. Adagio
V. Allegro moderato