Leevi Madetoja :: Okon Fuoko, op.58: Suite No.1


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Madetoja, Leevi
(b Oulo, 17 Feb 1887; d Helsinki, 6 Oct 1947). Finnish
Okon Fuoko, op.58: Suite No.1 <1925–1927>
Specific information available for subscribers.
All mvts attacca.
Suite from the ballet.
1. Okon Fuoko, unitaikuri (The Dream Sorcerer)
2. Vieraat saapuvat (Entry of the Guests)
3. Nukkien tanssi (Dance of the Puppets)
4. Miehen tanssi (Man's Dance)
5. Naisen tanssi (Woman's Dance)
6. Danse grotesque