Leokadiya Kashperova :: Symphony, op.4, B minor


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Kashperova, Leokadiya
(b Lyubim in Yaroslavl Province, 4 May 1872; d Moscow, 3 Dec 1940). Russian
Symphony, op.4, B minor <1905>
Boosey critical ed. by Graham Griffiths.
Specific information available for subscribers.
Tp, tbn, tuba & tmp tacet mvt 2.
I. Andante–Allegro risoluto
II. Allegretto scherzando–Presto
III. Andante
IV. Finale: Andante sostenuto–Molto allegro–Largo