Leopold Mozart :: Sinfonia di camera, C major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mozart, Leopold
(b Augsburg, 14 Nov 1719; d Salzburg, 28 May 1787). German-Austrian
Sinfonia di camera, C major
Specific information available for subscribers.
Ed. Werner Rainer.
I. Allegro
II. Menuet
III. Andante
IV. Allegro