Leopold Mozart :: Sinfonia di camera, F major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Leopold
(b Augsburg, 14 Nov 1719; d Salzburg, 28 May 1787). German-Austrian
Sinfonia di camera, F major
Specific information available for subscribers.
Ed. Werner Rainer.
I. Allegro
II. Menuet: Allegro
III. Andante (à gusto d’un Echo)
IV. Allegro moderato