Machover, Tod :: Symphony in D


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Machover, Tod
(b Mount Vernon, NY, 24 Nov 1953). American
Symphony in D <2015>
Specific information available for subscribers.
The electronic part of the work consists of stereo samples which are triggered from an electronic keyboard, placed on stage with the orchestra, as well as of specifically prepared electronic sounds triggered from the keyboard or played via a "normal" keyboard part.
I. Rhythm and Bolts
II. Black Bottom Bass
III. Belle Esle Interlude
IV. Memories and Dreams
V. Together in D