Marc Neikrug :: Canta-Concerto


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Neikrug, Marc
(b New York, NY, 24 Sept 1946). American
Canta-Concerto <2014>
solo mezzo soprano
Specific information available for subscribers.

Language: Wordless
I. Moderato
II. Mosso
III. Adagio
IV. Vivo