Marc Neikrug :: Concerto for Orchestra


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Neikrug, Marc
(b New York, NY, 24 Sept 1946). American
Concerto for Orchestra <2011>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. quarter note = 60
II. Scherzo
III. Adagio
IV. Allegro