Martin Suckling :: Postcards


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Suckling, Martin
(b Glasgow, 23 Nov 1981). Scottish
Postcards <2012–2013>
Specific information available for subscribers.
For 12 solo strings.
I. Chimes at Midnight
II. Mr. Jonathan Morton, his Ground
III. Touch
IV. In Memoriam