Maurice Karkoff :: Symphony No.9, op.149 (Dolorous)


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Karkoff, Maurice
(b Stockholm, 17 March 1927; d Stockholm, 20 Jan 2013). Swedish
Symphony No.9, op.149 (Dolorous) <1981–1982>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Adagio
II. Con moto
III. Adagio