Maurice Ravel :: Sonata, Violin, [No.2] (orchd. Maresz)


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Ravel, Maurice
(b Ciboure, Basses-Pyrenees, 7 March 1875; d Paris, 28 Dec 1937). French composer of Swiss-Basque parentage
Sonata, Violin, [No.2] (orchd. Maresz) <1923–1927>
solo violin
Specific information available for subscribers.
Originally for vn & pf, orchd by Jan Maresz (2015).
I. Allegretto
II. Blues: Moderato
III. Perpetuum mobile: Allegro