Maximilian Oseyevich Steinberg :: Symphony No.1, op.3, D major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Steinberg, Maximilian Oseyevich
(b Vilinus, 4 July 1883; d Leningrad, 6 Dec 1946). Russian
Symphony No.1, op.3, D major <1905–1906>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Cbn & tp3 in mvt 4 only; perc in mvts 2 & 4 only.
1. Allegro non troppo
2. Scherzo: Allegro vivace
3. Andante molto sostenuto
4. Finale: Allegro moderato