Mieczyslaw Karłowicz :: Concerto, Violin, op.8, A major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Karłowicz, Mieczysław
(b Wiszniew, Święcany district, Lithuania, 11 Dec 1876; d nr Zakopane, Tatra Mountains, 8 Feb 1909). Polish
Concerto, Violin, op.8, A major <1902>
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. Allegro moderato
2. Romanza: Andante
3. Finale: Vivace assai