Morthenson, Jan W(ilhelm) :: Five Pieces for Orchestra


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Morthenson, Jan W(ilhelm)
(b Örnsköldsvik, 7 April 1940). Swedish
Five Pieces for Orchestra <1973>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Adagio espressivo
II. Andante
III. Largo legatissimo
IV. Prestissimo/Tranquillo
V. Presto agitato possible