Muradeli, Vano :: Symphony No.2


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Muradeli, Vano
(b Gori, 24 March/6 April 1908; d Tomsk, 17 Aug 1970). Georgian
Symphony No.2 <1944; rev 1945>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Adagio–Allegro fervido
II. Adagio sostenuto
III. Allegro moderato
IV. Allegro vivo