Nicolas Bacri :: Symphonie concertante, op.51


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Bacri, Nicolas
(b Paris, 23 Nov 1961). French
Symphonie concertante, op.51 <1995–1996; rev 2006>
2 solo pianos
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Preludio
II. Intermezzo notturno
III. Elegia
IV. Finale