Nicolas Bacri :: Symphony No.5, op.55 (Concerto for Orchestra)


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Bacri, Nicolas
(b Paris, 23 Nov 1961). French
Symphony No.5, op.55 (Concerto for Orchestra) <1996–1997>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Fanfares: Allegro impetuoso
II. Duos: Adagio notturno e drammatico
III. Interlude-Valse: Adagietto malinconico
IV. Finale alla Toccata: Allegro energico