Otmar Nussio :: Variations on an Arietta by Pergolesi


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Nussio, Otmar
(b Grosseto, 23 Oct 1902; d Lugano, 22 July 1990). Swiss composer of Hungarian descent.
Variations on an Arietta by Pergolesi <1953>
solo bassoon
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. Arietta
2. Scherzetto
3. Tamburino
4. Lamento
5. Ostinato
6. Rapsodia
7. Elegia
8. Barbaresca
9. Stornello
10. Danza