Otto Nicolai :: Symphony, WoO 99, D major


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Nicolai, Otto
(b Königsberg [now Kaliningrad], 9 June 1810; d Berlin, 11 May 1849). German
Symphony, WoO 99, D major <1835; rev 1845>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Tbn tacet mvts 2&3.
I. Andante–Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Scherzo: Presto
IV. Finale: Allegro vivace