Peiko, Nikolay :: Moldavian Suite


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Peiko, Nikolay
(b Moscow, 25 March 1916; d Moscow, 1 July 1995). Russian
Moldavian Suite <1950>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Introduction: Allegro ma non troppo
II. Quick Dance: Allegro vivo
III. Slow Dance: Allegretto
IV. Doina. Chant (Improvisation)
V. Finale: Allegro