Peiko, Nikolay :: Symphony No.5


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Peiko, Nikolay
(b Moscow, 25 March 1916; d Moscow, 1 July 1995). Russian
Symphony No.5 <1969>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Preface lists the 2 trombones 1.btbn; however, both parts are written in tenor clef.
I. Moderato
II. Sostenuto
III. Adagio
IV. Vivo
V. Allegretto