Peter Maxwell Davies :: Sinfonia concertante, op.106 [J.247]


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Maxwell Davies, Peter
(b Salford, Greater Manchester, 8 Sept 1934; d Orkney Islands, 14 March 2016). English
Sinfonia concertante, op.106 [J.247] <1982>
solo woodwind 5t (fl, ob, cl, bn, hn)
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. Adagio molto - Allegro molto
2. Andante
3. Flessibile - Allegro