Peter Maxwell Davies :: Strathclyde Concerto No.5, op.151 [J.310]


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Maxwell Davies, Peter
(b Salford, Greater Manchester, 8 Sept 1934; d Orkney Islands, 14 March 2016). English
Strathclyde Concerto No.5, op.151 [J.310] <1991>
solo violin & viola
Specific information available for subscribers.
Adagio - Allegro moderato
Allegro moderato - Adagio
Allegro - Più lento