Peter Maxwell Davies :: Symphony No.3, op.119 [J.263]


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Maxwell Davies, Peter
(b Salford, Greater Manchester, 8 Sept 1934; d Orkney Islands, 14 March 2016). English
Symphony No.3, op.119 [J.263] <1984>
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. Lento - Allegro alla breve
2. Scherzo I: Allegro
3. Scherzo II: Allegro vivace
4. Lento/Adagio flessibile