Peter Maxwell Davies :: Symphony No.6, op.176 [J.280]


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Maxwell Davies, Peter
(b Salford, Greater Manchester, 8 Sept 1934; d Orkney Islands, 14 March 2016). English
Symphony No.6, op.176 [J.280] <1996>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Adagio; Allegro
II. Adagio non troppo; Allegro
III. Adagio; Più animato