Robin Milford :: Suite for Chamber Orchestra, op.5


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Milford, Robin
(b Oxford, 22 Jan 1903; d Lyme Regis, Dorset, 29 Dec 1959). English
Suite for Chamber Orchestra, op.5
Specific information available for subscribers.
Originally published by Oxford; may be out of print.
Ctr in mvts 3, 4 & 6 only, and may be substituted by hn.
1. Prelude: Molto Allegro
2. Air: Andante
3. Minuet & Trio: Andante
4. Quick Dance: Allegro molto
5. Slow Dance: Andante con moto
6. Jig: Allegro vivace