Roger Sessions :: Symphony No.2


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Sessions, Roger
(b Brooklyn, NY, 28 Dec 1896; d Princeton, NJ, 16 March 1985). American
Symphony No.2 <1944–1946>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Molto agitato; Tranquillo e misterioso
II. Allegretto capriccioso
III. Adagio, tranquillo ed espressivo
IV. Allegramente