Roger Sessions :: Symphony No.4


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Sessions, Roger
(b Brooklyn, NY, 28 Dec 1896; d Princeton, NJ, 16 March 1985). American
Symphony No.4 <1958>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Burlesque: Allegro giocoso
II. Elegy: Adagio
III. Pastorale: Andante tranquillo e grazioso un poco

Additional info
Contents—1. Burlesque; 2. Elegy; 3. Pastorale