Roger Sessions :: Symphony No.7


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Sessions, Roger
(b Brooklyn, NY, 28 Dec 1896; d Princeton, NJ, 16 March 1985). American
Symphony No.7 <1966–1967>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Allegro con fuoco
Lento e dolce
Allegro misurato