Rutland Boughton :: Concerto, Oboe, No.1, C minor


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Boughton, Rutland
(b Aylesbury, 23 Jan 1878; d London, 25 Jan 1960). English
Concerto, Oboe, No.1, C minor <1936>
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. Allegro
2. Adagio espressivo
3. Allegro moderato