Thea Musgrave :: Concerto, Trumpet


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Musgrave, Thea
(b Barnton, Midlothian, 27 May 1928). Scottish composer, now resident in the USA.
Concerto, Trumpet <2019>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Orchestral trumpet begins offstage.
Based on piantings of Victoria Crowe.
I. Opening Out
II. How the Snow Fell
III. Between Two Windows
IV. White Nights of a Northern Summer
V. Landscape with Hidden Moon–Coda: Sonorous Tree