Thea Musgrave :: Night Windows


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Musgrave, Thea
(b Barnton, Midlothian, 27 May 1928). Scottish composer, now resident in the USA.
Night Windows <2008>
solo oboe
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Lonliness
II. Anger
III. Nostalgia
IV. Despair
V. Frenzy