Tikhon Khrennikov :: Concerto, Violin, No.1, op.14


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Khrennikov, Tikhon
(b Yelets, 28 May/10 June 1913; d Moscow, 14 Aug 2007). Russian
Concerto, Violin, No.1, op.14 <1958–1959>
Specific information available for subscribers.
1. Allegro non troppo; Allegro con brio
2. Andante espressivo
3. Allegro agitato