Vítězslava Kaprálová :: Concertino, Clarinet & Violin, op.21


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Kaprálová, Vítězslava
(b Brno, 24 Jan 1915; d Montpellier, 16 June 1940). Czech
Concertino, Clarinet & Violin, op.21
solo clarinet & violin
Specific information available for subscribers.
Based on the composer's draft, realized by Miloš Štědron & Leoš Faltus.
I. Andante ma non troppo
II. Andantino
III. Presto