William Mathias :: Symphony No.3


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Mathias, William (James)
(b Whitland, Carmarthenshire, 1 Nov 1934; d Menai Bridge, Anglesey, 29 July 1992). Welsh
Symphony No.3 <1991>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Allegro moderato
II. Lento appassionato
III. Allegro non troppo, e risoluto