William Schuman :: Concerto, Violin


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Schuman, William
(b New York, 4 Aug 1910; d New York, 15 Feb 1992). American
Concerto, Violin <1947; rev 1954 & 1958–1959>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Allegro risoluto; Molto tranquillo; Tempo I;
Cadenza; Agitato, fervente
II. Introduzione: Adagio; Quasi cadenza; Presto
leggiero; Allegretto