William Schuman :: Symphony No.10 (American Muse)


Dear visitor!
Do you need more information about this work?
Sign up to get the full details on all composers, works and instrumentation.
Schuman, William
(b New York, 4 Aug 1910; d New York, 15 Feb 1992). American
Symphony No.10 (American Muse) <1975>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Con fuoco
II. Larghissimo
III. Presto; Andantino; Leggero; Pesante; Presto