William Schuman :: Symphony No.8


Dear visitor!
If you haven't found what you were looking for, try our advanced search for members on all composers, works and instrumentation details.
If you are not a member of Daniels' Orchestral Music Online yet, you can subscribe here.
Schuman, William
(b New York, 4 Aug 1910; d New York, 15 Feb 1992). American
Symphony No.8 <1962>
Specific information available for subscribers.
I. Lento sostenuto - Pressante vigoroso - Lento
II. Largo - Tempo più mosso
III. Presto - Prestissimo