Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Adagio & Fugue, K.546, C minor


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Adagio & Fugue, K.546, C minor <1788>
Specific information available for subscribers.
Fugue originally for 2 pianos; orchestrated by the composer.