Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, 3 Pianos, No.7, K.242, F major (Lodron)


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, 3 Pianos, No.7, K.242, F major (Lodron) <1776>
Specific information available for subscribers.
A version by the composer for 2 solo pianos is also available; use the same orchestral materials.
Bärenreiter publishes the score of the 3-piano version, and a piano reduction of the 2-piano version.
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo: Tempo di menuetto