Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, Clarinet, K.622, A major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, Clarinet, K.622, A major <1791>
Specific information available for subscribers.
The Bärenreiter score shows also what is believed to be the original version for basset-clarinet.
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo: Allegro