Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart :: Concerto, Flute, No.1, K.313 (285c), G major


Dear visitor!
This is a limited version of the search results. In order to see the full details for your search, please subscribe to Daniels' Orchestral Music Online here.
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
(b Salzburg, 27 Jan 1756; d Vienna, 5 Dec 1791). Austrian
Concerto, Flute, No.1, K.313 (285c), G major <1778>
Specific information available for subscribers.
The 2 orchestral flutes are used in the second movement only, where the oboes are tacet. (Probably in Mozart's time the oboists doubled on flute.)
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Adagio non troppo
III. Rondo: Tempo di menuetto